Winter Sports

Mark Rick, Opinion Section Editor

Over break there are a lot of sports going on. Here is a list of all the sports, so you can go out and support the Beavers:

Boys Basketball

Friday, December 20 – Home against Centerville (7:30 PM)

Saturday, December 21 – Home against TBA (6:00 PM)

Friday, December 27 – Away at Tecumseh High School (7:30 PM)
Friday, January 3 – Away at Trotwood High School (7:30 PM)

Girl’s Basketball

Saturday, December 21 – Home against Trotwood-Madison (1:00 PM)

Saturday, December 28 – Home against Wilmington (1:00 PM)

Monday, December 30 – Home against Tecumseh (7:30 PM)

Wrestling

Saturday, December 21 – Away at Harrison High School (9:30 AM)

Sunday, December 22 – Away at Harrison High School (9:00 AM)

Friday, December 27 – Away at Medina High School (10:00 AM)

Saturday, December 28 – Away at Medina High School (10:00 AM)

Saturday, January 4 – Boys Varsity Home Beavercreek Classic (10:00 AM)

Hockey

Friday, December 20 – Away at Troy High School (9:00 PM)

Saturday, December 21 – Away at Centerville High School (5:00 PM)

Sunday, December 22 – Away at Archbishop Alter High School (4:00 PM)

Friday, December 27 – Away at TBA (Time TBA)

Saturday, December 28 – Away at TBA (Time TBA)

Sunday, December 29 – Away at TBA (Time TBA)

Wednesday, January 1 – Away at Gahanna Lincoln High (Time TBA)

Saturday, January 4 – Home Against Archbishop Alter High School (10:00 PM)

Sunday, January 5 – Home Against Archbishop Alter High School (1:00 AM)

 

*TBA – To be announced